Beautiful certificate from the Branch Mint Mining and Milling Company issued in 1908. This historic document was printed by the Goes Company and has an ornate border around it with a vignette of an eagle. This item has the signatures of the Company’s Vice President, Bru S. Puiers and Secretary, J. F. Mkay and is over 101 years old.
Owned 1800 acres on and around Union Hill which was purchased at a sheriff's sale. There were 3 shafts that were between 200 and 300 feet. The ore was low grade gold with an average value of $4 per ton. There was a mill capable of 800 tons per day and a plant able to process the gold on site.
We will always maintain our founding commitment to customer satisfaction and the delivery of an educational product with an enjoyable shopping experience. Please
let us know how we may be of service to you.
All Old Stock and Bond
Certificates are actual authentic certificates and are sold only as collectibles.
We do not sell reproductions and offer a lifetime guarantee to the
authenticity of everything we sell.