Presidential Election Ballot - County of Oneida 1924

MSRP: $249.95
(You save $50.00 )
(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Gift wrapping:
Options available in Checkout
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Historic Presidential Election Ballot for the 1924 Election. This historic document shows the various political parties, their nomination, and a symbol of their party. This item is over 86 years old. is a name you can TRUST!
Results Calvin Coolidge, Jr. Republican Massachusetts 15,723,789 54.0% 382 Charles Gates Dawes Illinois 382 John William Davis Democratic West Virginia 8,386,242 28.8% 136 Charles Wayland Bryan Nebraska 136 Robert Marion LaFollette Progressive Wisconsin 4,831,706 16.6% 13 Burton Kendall Wheeler Montana 13 William Z. Foster Communist Massachusetts 38,669 0.1% 0 Benjamin Gitlow New York 0 Frank T. Johns Social Labor Party V. L. Reynolds